Tuesday 14-Jul Senior J Grossart Senior
Tuesday 21-Jul Senior Sutherland Quaich & Rd 1 C/C Senior
Tuesday 28-Jul Senior D McGowan Quaich & Rd 2 C/C Senior
Tuesday 04-Aug Senior’s B Gray Trophy Senior
Thursday 06-Aug Senior’s Q/F matchplays Senior
Tuesday 11-Aug Senior’s B Ramsay Senior
Tuesday 18-Aug Senior’s N Russell Senior
Tuesday 25-Aug Senior Ryder Plaque Senior
Tuesday 01-Sep Senior’s G Murray Senior
Tuesday 08-Sep Senior’s A Anderson Senior
Tuesday 15-Sep Senior’s Shannon Trophy Senior
Tuesday 22-Sep Senior’s Ballybunion Senior
Tuesday 29-Sep Senior’s Clarkson Decanter Senior
Thursday 08-Oct Senior’s 125 Competition Senior
Tuesday 13-Oct Senior Texas scramble (teams of 3) Senior