Sunday 28-Jun Walk on Medal Gents
Wednesday 01-Jul Walk on Medal Gents
Sunday 05-Jul Walk on Medal Gents
Wednesday 08-Jul Walk on Medal Gents
Sunday 12-Jul Gents Opening Day Gents
Wednesday 15-Jul Walk on Medal Gents
Sunday 19-Jul Gents Summer Competition Gents
Wednesday 22-Jul Walk on Medal Gents
Sunday 26-Jul Gents Willie Cunningham niblick (stableford) Gents
Saturday 01-Aug Championship- round 1qualifying Gents
Sunday 02-Aug Championship-round 2 qualifying Gents
Monday 03-Aug matchplays- D Smith (quarter finals)-Ladies QF Gents
Tuesday 04-Aug matchplays-Championship x4 (last 16) Gents
Wednesday 05-Aug matchplays-Championship x4 (last 16) Gents
Thursday 06-Aug matchplays-Championship x4 (quarter finals) inc ladies/seniors Gents
Friday 07-Aug matchplays- Stewart Trophy x4 (quarter finals) Gents
Saturday 08-Aug all semi finals-(6 tee times 1/1/2 hour)-inc seniors Gents
Sunday 09-Aug All Club finals ( tee times morning-3 tee times afternoon) Gents
Wednesday 12-Aug Walk on Medal Gents
Sunday 16-Aug Greenkeepers Day Gents
Wednesday 19-Aug Walk on Medal Gents
Sunday 23-Aug Gents Captains Prize stableford Gents
Wednesday 26-Aug Walk on Medal Gents
Saturday 29-Aug Edinburgh Cup Round 1 Gents
Sunday 30-Aug Edinburgh Cup round 2 Gents
Wednesday 02-Sep Walk on Medal Gents
Sunday 06-Sep Coronation Trophy Gents
Wednesday 09-Sep Walk on Medal Gents
Sunday 13-Sep Gents Paul Burns Gents
Wednesday 16-Sep Walk on Medal Gents
Sunday 20-Sep Gents Club Greensomes Gents
Wednesday 23-Sep Walk on Medal Gents
Sunday 27-Sep TBC Gents
Wednesday 30-Sep Walk on Medal Gents
Sunday 04-Oct Gents Closing Day Gents
Wednesday 07-Oct Walk on Medal Gents
Sunday 11-Oct Walk on Medal Gents