01506 652 232 (Bar & Catering) 01506 630 505 (Membership Enquiries only) bathgategolfclub@outlook.com

The club function suite is available to members and non-members for parties, weddings, and other gatherings.
Cost to hire the hall is £30 for members and £50 for non-members. There is now full catering in place and we can provide a DJ.

Current dates available for the remainder of 2018 are Friday 29 June, Sat 30 Jun, Friday 6 July, Friday 13 July, Sat 14 July, Friday 20 July, Friday 3rd August, Friday 17 August, Sat 18 August, Friday 7 September, Sat 8 September, Sat 15 September, Friday 21 September, Friday 28 September, Friday 12 October, Friday 19 October, Sat 20 October, Friday 2 November, Friday 16 November
Sunday dates are also available for christenings or family lunches on request.
We can also host funerals any day of the week.

Call the clubhouse on 01506 630505 to book.

See more

bathgategolfclub.co