Wednesday medal 2 result

Bathgate Golf Club Sweep Results Competition Wednesday Medal 2 Played on 01/07/2020 Class 1 Name Gross Nett Points Sweep £ 1st Scott Birrell 41 £23.40 2nd David Black 40 £15.60 Name Gross Nett Points Sweep £ 1st Ryan Stevenson 43 £40.20 2nd Gordon Todd 43 £26.80...

Ladies and juniors fixture lists from July

Saturday 11-Jul Ladies Opening Day 10:00am Ladies Saturday 18-Jul Ladies Medal Ladies Tuesday 21-Jul Ladies C/C Rd 1 4;45pm Ladies Saturday 25-Jul Ladies Spring Medal 10:00am Ladies Tuesday 28-Jul Ladies C/C Rd 2 4:45pm Ladies Tuesday 18-Aug Ladies Medal 1pm and...

Seniors’ Fixture List from July

Tuesday 14-Jul Senior J Grossart Senior Tuesday 21-Jul Senior Sutherland Quaich & Rd 1 C/C Senior Tuesday 28-Jul Senior D McGowan Quaich & Rd 2 C/C Senior Tuesday 04-Aug Senior’s B Gray Trophy Senior Thursday 06-Aug Senior’s Q/F matchplays Senior...

Gents’ Fixture list-from June

Sunday 28-Jun Walk on Medal Gents Wednesday 01-Jul Walk on Medal Gents Sunday 05-Jul Walk on Medal Gents Wednesday 08-Jul Walk on Medal Gents Sunday 12-Jul Gents Opening Day Gents Wednesday 15-Jul Walk on Medal Gents Sunday 19-Jul Gents Summer Competition Gents...

Mobile Score Input

First Steps on Mobile Score Input It is our intentention to start competitions again around mid July (assuming government changes are made) With this in mind one issue is score entry. Our operator Club Systems have a sister company “howdidido” who many...