01506 652 232 (Bar & Catering) 01506 630 505 (Membership Enquiries only) bathgategolfclub@outlook.com

Office Bearers, Ladies and Honorary Members


Honorary President:
George M Menzies

Honorary Vice President: 
Bernard Gallacher OBE
Stephen Gallacher                            

Club Council of Management: 
Captain – Brian Tugman 2023
Vice Captain -Lesley Purdie
Exec Council Member – Iain Chalmers

Other Council Members –
Jim Fealy, Eddie Forrest, Ann Douglas, James Hamill, Graham Bell, Ray Lorimer


Honorary Lady Captain
Margaret Meechan

Honorary Lady Vice Captain  
Margaret Clarke               

Lady Ex-Officio
Ann Douglas   

Match and Handicap

Elaine Mackie

Committee Members –
Lesley Purdie,  Gale Perry





Bernard Gallacher OBE
Stephen Gallacher
John McLean
W Allan Osborne
Stuart Callan
Daniel Smillie

William Bell